wedi GmbH

Corporate Office

wedi Corporate Office Contact List

Corporate and Administrative Office      
VP Sales & Marketing/ Technical Support Services/ General Management Bastian Lohmann bastian.lohmann@wedicorp.com -102
Office Administrative Assistant Enjelica Carlos admin@wedicorp.com -100
Human Resources Manager Kelly Palumbo kelly.palumbo@wedicorp.com -119
       
Customer Service / Inside Sales      
Senior Customer Service Manager Chrissy Witter chrissy.witter@wedicorp.com -105
Customer Service Representative
(East/House Accounts)
David Aguirre customerservicerep1@wedicorp.com -107
Customer Service Representative (West & Canada) Carole Lapointe customerservicerep2@wedicorp.com -109
       
Marketing      
Marketing Manager Kate Schaddelee kate.schaddelee@wedicorp.com -113
       
Accounting      
Finances and Accounting Manager Doreen Credo accounting@wedicorp.com -104
Accountant Hannah Wright accounting@wedicorp.com -103
Financial Analyst Kristine Ryne accounting@wedicorp.com -108
       
Warehouse and Operations      
VP Production & Supply Chain/ General Management Sebastian Wedig sebastian.wedig@wedicorp.com -101
Supply Chain Manager (Batavia/CA) Katharina Williams katharina.williams@wedicorp.com -111
Purchaser (Batavia, IL) Carol Weiner carol.weiner@wedicorp.com -118
Production Manager (Batavia, IL) Piotr Iwanicki piotr.iwanicki@wedicorp.com -120
Warehouse Manager (Batavia, IL) Carlos Cortez carlos.cortez@wedicorp.com -114
Logistics Coordinator (Batavia, IL) Jaime Betancourt jaime.betancourt@wedicorp.com -110
Warehouse Lead (Batavia, IL) Taff Mace taff.mace@wedicorp.com -121
Receiving Coordinator (Batavia, IL) Christine Sourivong christine.sourivong@wedicorp.com -141
Q.A. Manager (Batavia, IL) Matthew Sunderman matthew.sunderman@wedicorp.com -112
Warehouse Manager (Sacramento, CA) Daniel Mills dan.mills@wedicorp.com -123
Data Protection